Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AmericaScores’ premiere of “Our Words, Our Cities!”

January 14 @ 8:00 pm EST

America SCORES’ poetry documentary, “Our Words, Our Cities”, premieres on January 14th, at 5 pm PST | 7 pm CT | 8 pm EST. This character-driven documentary is a unique look into the history and evolution of poetry.It features scholars, musicians, and well-known poets, in addition to the performances and stories of America SCORES poet-athletes!

Save the date and join the live event here! https://bit.ly/OWOCPremiere

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
8:00 pm EST
Event Category:
Website:
https://bit.ly/OWOCPremiere

Want to share your perspective on the unique cultural, artistic, and social landscapes in the world today? Become a PostScript contributor by applying here!